Are my settings deleted when my licence expires?

No. Your settings are not deleted when your licence expires. Keeping them does not keep the Pro tag running: an active licence is required to continue using the service. You do not need to recreate your settings simply because your licence has expired.

Updated on: 30/09/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!